topcurve
teeser2
AFAG
Arkitektenes Fagforbund
Besøksadresse:
Wergelandsveien 21 B, 0167 Oslo
Postadresse:
PB 5899 Majorstuen, 0308 Oslo
23 33 24 80

Sekretariatet

 

Besøksadresse: Wergelandsveien 21 B, 0167 Oslo
Postadresse: PB 5899 Majorstuen, 0308 Oslo
Organisasjonsnummer: 934 469 267
Kontortider: kl. 0830 – 1600.
Sommertid: 15. mai – 14. september kl. 0830 – 1530.

 

JT_afag_serie2_01JT_afag_serie2_01JT_afag_serie2_01

 

 


Per Christian Opsahl

Generalsekretær/Advokat
tlf: 91 19 83 30
e-post: per.christian@afag.no

 

JT_afag_serie2_05JT_afag_serie2_05JT_afag_serie2_05JT_afag_serie2_05JT_afag_serie2_05


 

 



Robert Kjøsnes

Advokat
tlf: 48 45 48 45
e-post: robert@afag.no

 

JT_afag_xtra_05JT_afag_xtra_05





Hege Sandhaug
Forhandlingsrådgiver
tlf: 92 23 84 97
e-post: hege@afag.no

 

JT_afag_serie2_12JT_afag_serie2_12JT_afag_serie2_12JT_afag_serie2_12JT_afag_serie2_12





Christian Selen

Advokatfullmektig
tlf: 98 83 14 78
e-post: christian@afag.no

 

JT_afag_serie1_06sorthvittJT_afag_serie1_06sorthvittJT_afag_serie1_06sorthvitt





Eli Kindervaag
Organisasjonsrådgiver
tlf: 99 49 08 89
e-post: eli@afag.no

 

JT_afag_serie2_14JT_afag_serie2_14JT_afag_serie2_14

 




Linda Tornes
Medlemskonsulent
tlf: 91 84 99 22
e-post: linda@afag.no

Logg inn
Medlemsnummer:
 
Fødselsdato:
..  
Husk meg